Presentation


OswegO is specialized in customer relationship management. In this broad field, OswegO focuses on operational issues of customers’ backgrounds and brings a load of tailor-made solutions for its customers.

Thanks to a long experience of its top management team in France and abroad, OswegO has both the methodological and professional backgrounds required to offer the most ad-hoc offerings to its clients.

OswegO develops an approach based on world-class referentials such as COPC and European ones such as EN 15 838.

OswegO is a member of the Association Française de la Relation Client (French Association of Customer Relationship)

It is also a homologated training provider (DA N° 11755068475)

Your Objectives, Our Solutions

Our sector experiences

Values

Operational Excellence


We defend the idea that in every client interaction, perfection and execution must go hand in hand. The means, the time, the competencies must be available to deliver an exceptional relationship that values the client and the brand which it has chosen.

Team spirit


We believe that the team spirit is a behavior required for the success of our business projects. It is also particularly vital for the well-being of all stakeholders. To feel fully part of a team, to be supportive of the other members, to be able to lower one's profile for the sake of the common interest are concrete means to show our commitment to this value day in day out.

Integrity


This essential principle is embodied in our relationships with all our partners. Permanently protecting your interests, handling your priorities before ours and keeping the highest confidentiality give shape to our integrity.

Creativity


Even in the most standardized industries, nothing may replace the unique role of the innovative, the visionary engineer who imagines the first piece of a long series. We respect the creativity of our partners and value it as a unique treasure and we are focused on developing our own innovation capacity.

Our team

We created OswegO to promote our experience and share it with our customers. My career path enabled me to work in numerous industries, at different times of technological advancement and in various positions. I know that each situation is unique and requires as much creativity in its conception as it does require rigor in the execution of the solution. Je sais que chaque situation est originale et requiert autant de créativité dans la conception que de rigueur dans l’exécution de la solution.
Olivier Pellevoizin, Associate Director
In the course of my career I found that Operational Client Relationship is the aspect most prone to failure. Based on my experience, I’m convinced of the importance to focus on customer and service, definition and understanding of measures of success, accountability, costs, time and commitment, organizational politics and technological driven strategies. But I also realize that organization should not underestimate the cornerstone of Excellence in Operation….a committed executive, visible support of senior management and required support for the people to translate the strategy in Operation Excellence at all level.
Claudia Jimenez, Associate Director

Présentation


OswegO est spécialisé dans la gestion de la relation client. Dans ce vaste domaine, OswegO se concentre sur les problématiques opérationnelles des parcours clients et apporte une batterie de solutions sur-mesure pour ses clients.

Grâce à la longue expérience en France et à l’International de ses dirigeants, OswegO dispose du recul méthodologique et professionnel nécessaire à même de proposer les offres les plus adéquates à ses clients.

OswegO développe une approche basée sur les référentiels mondiaux tels que COPC et européens tels que EN 15 838.

OswegO est membre de l'AFRC (Association Française de la Relation Client).

OswegO est un organisme de formation homologuée (Numéro DA 11755068475).

Nos expertises sectorielles

Valeurs

Excellence opérationnelle


Nous défendons l’idée qu’au contact du client, l’exécution ne doit souffrir aucun défaut. Les moyens, le temps, les compétences doivent être disponibles pour délivrer une relation exceptionnelle qui valorise le client et la marque qu’il a choisi.

Esprit d’équipe


Nous pensons que l’esprit d’équipe est un comportement indispensable à la réussite des projets de notre métier, mais surtout vital pour le bien être de tout ceux qui y participent. Se reconnaître dans une équipe, être solidaire des autres membres, s’avoir s’effacer devant l’intérêt collectif sont des moyens concrets de témoigner notre attachement à cette valeur jour après jour.

Intégrité


Cette valeur essentielle s’incarne dans nos relations avec chacun de nos partenaires. Protéger vos intérêts, faire passer vos priorités avant les nôtres et maîtriser la plus stricte confidentialité matérialisent notre intégrité quotidiennement.

Créativité


Même dans les industries les plus standardisées, rien ne peut remplacer le rôle unique du créateur, du visionnaire qui a imaginé le premier exemplaire d’une longue série. Nous respectons la créativité de nos partenaires comme un trésor unique et nous nous attachons à développer notre propre capacité d’initiative.

Notre équipe

Nous avons créé OswegO pour valoriser notre expérience en la mettant à la disposition de nos clients. Mon parcours m’a permis de travailler pour de nombreux secteurs d’activités, à différentes étapes de l’évolution technologique et dans des fonctions diversifiées. Je sais que chaque situation est originale et requiert autant de créativité dans la conception que de rigueur dans l’exécution de la solution.
Olivier Pellevoizin, Fondateur

Nos clients témoignent

  • Isabella-Namèche  « Au NPS, je leur donne sur 10/10 » + Revoir article En-Contact 12/2013
    Isabella Namèche, DG N-Allo France
  • 245034  « Depuis 2013, nous travaillons avec OswegO pour optimiser nos performances . ( ... ) leurs intervenants, nous ont permis de progresser plus rapidement et de faire face aux changements de notre environnement... »
    Luc Bouey , CEO N-Allo
  • Christophe-Mazzoleni  « Nous avons confié à Oswego une mission de conseils sur notre force commerciale. Je tenais à souligner la qualité du travail fourni, tant au niveau du fond que de la forme... »
    Christophe Mazzoleni, 
Directeur Général de 1688